Group results

Since some teams withdrew their registration we are not using all rooms available. However the numbering (e.g. in the booklet) was already final before that. Therefore some group numbers (4 and 8) do not exist.


July 17 — Problems for the IYPT 2011

The IOC has just finished deciding on the 17 Problems for the IYPT 2011 .


July 15 — Singapore wins the 23rd IYPT

The winner of this year's IYPT is the Team of Singapore followed by Austria, New Zealand and Korea.


July 10 — The IYPT has been officially opened!

President Alan Allinson has just opened the 23rd IYPT.


Read all news