Archived Information - IYPT 2008


The IYPT 2008 took place in Trogir, Croatia. More detailed infomation is still available from the local IYPT Homepage - 21st IYPT. The problems and this year's results (winners, statistics) are archieved here.


July 17 — Problems for the IYPT 2011

The IOC has just finished deciding on the 17 Problems for the IYPT 2011 .


July 15 — Singapore wins the 23rd IYPT

The winner of this year's IYPT is the Team of Singapore followed by Austria, New Zealand and Korea.


July 10 — The IYPT has been officially opened!

President Alan Allinson has just opened the 23rd IYPT.


Read all news