Past Tournaments

The history of the IYPT starts in the early 1990ies in Russia. We have collected information about the last years' IYPTs


This map shows all the countries that have participated in the IYPT. Green marks the countries that have already sent a team to the IYPT, red is for those who have also hosted the IYPT.


July 17 — Problems for the IYPT 2011

The IOC has just finished deciding on the 17 Problems for the IYPT 2011 .


July 15 — Singapore wins the 23rd IYPT

The winner of this year's IYPT is the Team of Singapore followed by Austria, New Zealand and Korea.


July 10 — The IYPT has been officially opened!

President Alan Allinson has just opened the 23rd IYPT.


Read all news